Mono printing 

Here’s my page for the PaperArtsy challenge #9 Mono Printing. 

http://blog.paperartsy.co.uk/2016/05/2016-topic-9-mono-printing-challenge.html?m=1


Gelli printing is one of my newest obsessions!!!

As you can see I did my gelli printing onto old book paper, I just love the added layer the typed print brings without me doing any work! 

This was 3 different prints all in similar colours ripped up and glued into my envelope journal. 

I had the large scribble circle already stamped out from a previous project and I wanted to use it on this page. 

So I added some more stamping of the large and small scribble circles from EEG15. The “art” stamp and small spikey circles from the same stamp plate. I also brought out my oil pastels to add some colour to the circles. 

1 thought on “Mono printing 

Leave a comment